On this day (28th May), Chennai Super Kings won the IPL trophy for the second time


On this day (28th May), CSK won IPL trophy for the second time

On 28th May 2011, Chennai Super Kings retained their IPL trophy after defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore by 58 runs during the final match which was played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai. CSK also became the first team to win IPL league twice (2010 and 2011).

 << Previous Post
Next Post >>