List of Award Winners in IPL 2016


List of Award Winners (IPL 2016)

Sunrisers Hyderabad has turned out to be the new champion of Indian Premier League. They defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore in an exciting contest by 8 runs, played at M. Chinnaswamy stadium, Bangalore.

During the entire tournament, we got to witness some of the outstanding performances on the cricket field and in the end players were awarded for their contribution this season.

Here is the list of awards for the recently concluded Indian Premier League 2016 :

8.) Best Catch of the season : Suresh Raina

Best catch of IPL 2016 : Suresh Raina

7.) Fair Play Award Winner : Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

 << Previous Post
Next Post >> 

About the Author

Anirudh is die hard cricket fan, loves playing, watching and talking about cricket. His motto in life is Eat, Sleep, Cricket, REPEAT!!