Thursday, December 8, 2016       Browse Other website:

Sohail Tanvir

Set in 2008... these IPL records still stand!

There still exist some records that were created in the inaugural IPL season but remain unbroken till now. Players and teams have come closer to these records but couldn't break them. Here are the top...

Purple Cap holder of IPL 2016: Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Bhuvneshwar Kumar has been named as the Purple Cap holder of IPL 2016. He picked up 23 wickets in this year’s IPL season. List of Purple Cap Holders in IPL (starting from the latest season) 1.)...