Twitter erupts as Sunrisers Hyderabad becomes the new IPL champion


Sunrisers Hyderabad (Winner of IPL 2016)

With Sunrisers Hyderabad‘s win over Royal Challengers Bangalore, Indian Premier League (IPL) has got a new champion team after six years.

Ben Cutting was awarded the Man of the Match Award for his all-round performance in the final game played at M. Chinnaswamy stadium, Bangalore.

Here are some of the best tweets from the final of IPL 2016 :