Here’s the complete schedule for ICC Champions Trophy 2017


Champions Trophy

India will face their traditional rival Pakistan in the ICC Champions Trophy on June 4, 2017 at Edgbaston, as per the latest schedule announced by the International Cricket Council (ICC).

Defending Champion India has been placed in Group B along with Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

Group A comprises of ICC ODI Champions Australia along with New Zealand, England and Bangladesh.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Launch

Checkout the complete schedule for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 :

1 June – England v Bangladesh, The Oval (D)

2 June – Australia v New Zealand, Edgbaston (D)

3 June – Sri Lanka v South Africa, The Oval (D)

4 June – India v Pakistan, Edgbaston (D)

5 June – Australia v Bangladesh, The Oval (D/N)

6 June – England v New Zealand, Cardiff (D)

7 June – Pakistan v South Africa, Edgbaston (D/N)

8 June – India v Sri Lanka, The Oval (D)

9 June – New Zealand v Bangladesh, Cardiff (D)

10 June – England v Australia, Edgbaston (D)

11 June – India v South Africa, The Oval (D)

12 June – Sri Lanka v Pakistan, Cardiff (D)

14 June – 1st Semi-Final (A1 v B2), Cardiff (D)

15 June – 2nd Semi-Final (A2 v B1), Edgbaston (D)

18 June – Final, The Oval (D)

19 June – Reserve Day (D)

*D – Day matches ; *D/N – Day-Night matches