Tag: ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Indian cricketer MS Dhoni holds a unique record of leading the team which has won all the ICC trophies. He led Team India to victory in World T20 2007 when most of the senior players had taken aback after the...

Mahendra Singh Dhoni : The most successful Captain in Indian Cricket history. DHONI as abbreviated by his fans - Dynamic Hero of Nation INDIA

Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the only captain in International cricket history to win all ICC tournaments : T20 World Cup 2007, ICC World Cup 2011 and ICC Champions Trophy 2013.